Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!
Summit Shootout
Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...

6/9/2022 -
Another Double Header weekend is on the horizon for the Quality Freight Rate Midwest Power Series and Seafoam MSTS presented by Property Solutions of
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

6/4/2022 -
Entry fee for Stock Cars and B-Mods is $100 at the first four shows and $150 at Mason City. Entry fee for Hobby Stocks is $50 at the first four shows
Summit Shootout

Summit Shootout

6/4/2022 -
SUMMIT SHOOTOUT After a one-year hiatus, the popular Summit Shootout returns in 2022 and will feature USRA track champions and Summit Shootout qualify

Latest News

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & MSTS

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & MSTS

6/9/2022
Another Double Header weekend is on the horizon for the Quality Freight Rate Midwest Power Series and Seafoam MSTS presented by Property Solutions of America. This coming weekend will mirror the May 27th and 28th weekend from earlier in the year and promises another...more
Pospisil Tops Malvern Bank Series at Rock Rapids

Pospisil Tops Malvern Bank Series at Rock Rapids

6/4/2022
To get an early start to a three-day weekend with the Malvern Bank Series, Tad Pospisil invaded Kossuth County Speedway (Algona, Iowa) on Thursday afternoon for the $3,000-to-win opener. In a field of 17 cars, Pospisil came in third quick in his group before placing fourth...more
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

6/4/2022
Entry fee for Stock Cars and B-Mods is $100 at the first four shows and $150 at Mason City. Entry fee for Hobby Stocks is $50 at the first four shows and $125 at Mason City. Wednesday-Saturday Payouts: Stock Cars & B-Mods – 1. $2000, 2. $1200, 3. $800, 4. $700, 5. $600, 6....more
MyRacePass
Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Car Show & Test N Tune

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Regular Classes

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

I-90 Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Minnesota Mafia, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Nebraska 360s

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

I-90 Speedway

May25

Monday, 25 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Minnesota Mafia, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Season Opener

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Regular Classes + USRA Ironman Stock Car & B-Mod

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Worthington Speedway

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Regular Classes + OneMain Financial WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Dirt Late Models

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rock Rapids Heritage Days

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints (Mid-Season Championship)

Minnesota Mafia, MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

I-90 Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Regular Classes + Sportsmans Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Osceola County Fair

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Fairmont Raceway

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Regular Classes + Hobby Stock Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

USMTS + Ironman Stock Car & B-Mod

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Lyon County Fair

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Worthington Speedway

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Regular Classes + SLMR

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Dirt Super Late Models

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Regular Classes + B-Mod Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Season Championship

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Regular Classes + Stock Car Shoot Out

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug16

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Regular Classes

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Nebraska 360s, Modifieds

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Regular Classes (Season Championship)

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

Dirt Late Models

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Craig Vinson Memorial Rapid Speedway Nationals

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Craig Vinson Memorial Rapid Speedway Nationals

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds

Pizza Ranch
Frontier Bank
Reaves Building Systems
Rock Auto
Papik Motors