Rapid Speedway

Last Night of the 2021 Season!
Rapid Nationals
Point Battles Heat Up!
Last Night of the 2021 Season!

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

9/16/2021 -
Tonight we will wrap up our 2021 season with the 2nd night of our Rapid Nationals! Tonight we will have our Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, J & L
Rapid Nationals

Rapid Nationals

9/16/2021 -
Night #1 of the Rapid Nationals is tonight! We will have the Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars & Seafoam 305
Point Battles Heat Up!

Point Battles Heat Up!

7/30/2021 -
Our weekly racing series of Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, J&L Sales and Storage USRA B-Mods and Precision Au

Latest News

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

9/16/2021
Tonight we will wrap up our 2021 season with the 2nd night of our Rapid Nationals! Tonight we will have our Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, J & L RV Sales USRA B-Mods, Repairablevehicles.com Tri-State Late Models & the Property Solutions of America MSTS 360...more
Rapid Nationals

Rapid Nationals

9/16/2021
Night #1 of the Rapid Nationals is tonight! We will have the Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars & Seafoam 305 Sprints! The USRA Hobby Stocks will race for $750 to win and $150 to start while our USRA Stock Cars will compete in the...more
Point Battles Heat Up!

Point Battles Heat Up!

7/30/2021
Our weekly racing series of Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, J&L Sales and Storage USRA B-Mods and Precision Auto Body USRA Stock cars will be back in action tonight at Rapid Speedway! We are nearing the end of the 2021 season and...more
MyRacePass

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Car Show & Test N Tune

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 01 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 08 May 2015

Regular Classes

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 09 May 2015

I-90 Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 15 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Minnesota Mafia, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Nebraska 360s

Friday, 22 May 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

Saturday, 23 May 2015

I-90 Speedway

Monday, 25 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

Friday, 29 May 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints

Minnesota Mafia, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Season Opener

Friday, 05 June 2015

Regular Classes + USRA Ironman Stock Car & B-Mod

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 12 June 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

Friday, 12 June 2015

Worthington Speedway

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Friday, 19 June 2015

Regular Classes + OneMain Financial WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Dirt Late Models

Friday, 26 June 2015

Regular Classes + MSTS 360 Sprints (Mid-Season Championship)

Minnesota Mafia, MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Saturday, 04 July 2015

I-90 Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Friday, 10 July 2015

Regular Classes + Sportsmans Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Osceola County Fair

Friday, 17 July 2015

Fairmont Raceway

Friday, 17 July 2015

Regular Classes + Hobby Stock Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

USMTS + Ironman Stock Car & B-Mod

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Lyon County Fair

Friday, 24 July 2015

Regular Classes + LMSS

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Late Model Street Stocks

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Friday, 31 July 2015

Regular Classes + SLMR

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Dirt Super Late Models

Friday, 07 August 2015

Regular Classes + B-Mod Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Season Championship

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 14 August 2015

Regular Classes + Stock Car Shoot Out

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 21 August 2015

Regular Classes

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Nebraska 360s, Modifieds

Friday, 28 August 2015

Regular Classes (Season Championship)

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Monday, 07 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

Dirt Late Models

Friday, 11 September 2015

Craig Vinson Memorial Rapid Speedway Nationals

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Craig Vinson Memorial Rapid Speedway Nationals

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds

Pizza Ranch
Frontier Bank
Reaves Building Systems
Rock Auto
Papik Motors