Rapid Speedway

Last Night of the 2021 Season!
Rapid Nationals
Point Battles Heat Up!
Last Night of the 2021 Season!

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

9/16/2021 -
Tonight we will wrap up our 2021 season with the 2nd night of our Rapid Nationals! Tonight we will have our Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, J & L
Rapid Nationals

Rapid Nationals

9/16/2021 -
Night #1 of the Rapid Nationals is tonight! We will have the Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars & Seafoam 305
Point Battles Heat Up!

Point Battles Heat Up!

7/30/2021 -
Our weekly racing series of Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, J&L Sales and Storage USRA B-Mods and Precision Au

Latest News

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

Last Night of the 2021 Season!

9/16/2021
Tonight we will wrap up our 2021 season with the 2nd night of our Rapid Nationals! Tonight we will have our Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, J & L RV Sales USRA B-Mods, Repairablevehicles.com Tri-State Late Models & the Property Solutions of America MSTS 360...more
Rapid Nationals

Rapid Nationals

9/16/2021
Night #1 of the Rapid Nationals is tonight! We will have the Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars & Seafoam 305 Sprints! The USRA Hobby Stocks will race for $750 to win and $150 to start while our USRA Stock Cars will compete in the...more
Point Battles Heat Up!

Point Battles Heat Up!

7/30/2021
Our weekly racing series of Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks, J&L Sales and Storage USRA B-Mods and Precision Auto Body USRA Stock cars will be back in action tonight at Rapid Speedway! We are nearing the end of the 2021 season and...more
MyRacePass

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Test N Tune

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 03 May 2013

Season Opener

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 10 May 2013

Regular Show- NO HRA Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 17 May 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 24 May 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 31 May 2013

360 Winged Sprint Special- No HRA Sprints/Sportsmans

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 14 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 21 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 28 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 05 July 2013

360 Winged Sprint Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 12 July 2013

B-Mod Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Thursday, 18 July 2013

JSTS Sprints

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Friday, 19 July 2013

Regular Show - No HRA Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Lyon County Fair

Friday, 26 July 2013

Buffalo Wild Wings Outlaw 410 Special with 360 Challenge

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Friday, 02 August 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 09 August 2013

Sportsman Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 16 August 2013

Hobby Stock "King of the Hill" Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 23 August 2013

Stock Car Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Friday, 30 August 2013

Season Championship

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Sunday, 15 September 2013

Nobles County Fair Race

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Pizza Ranch
Frontier Bank
Reaves Building Systems
Rock Auto
Papik Motors