Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!
Summit Shootout
Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & M...

6/9/2022 -
Another Double Header weekend is on the horizon for the Quality Freight Rate Midwest Power Series and Seafoam MSTS presented by Property Solutions of
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

6/4/2022 -
Entry fee for Stock Cars and B-Mods is $100 at the first four shows and $150 at Mason City. Entry fee for Hobby Stocks is $50 at the first four shows
Summit Shootout

Summit Shootout

6/4/2022 -
SUMMIT SHOOTOUT After a one-year hiatus, the popular Summit Shootout returns in 2022 and will feature USRA track champions and Summit Shootout qualify

Latest News

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & MSTS

Rock Rapids/I-90 double on the horizon for MPS & MSTS

6/9/2022
Another Double Header weekend is on the horizon for the Quality Freight Rate Midwest Power Series and Seafoam MSTS presented by Property Solutions of America. This coming weekend will mirror the May 27th and 28th weekend from earlier in the year and promises another...more
Pospisil Tops Malvern Bank Series at Rock Rapids

Pospisil Tops Malvern Bank Series at Rock Rapids

6/4/2022
To get an early start to a three-day weekend with the Malvern Bank Series, Tad Pospisil invaded Kossuth County Speedway (Algona, Iowa) on Thursday afternoon for the $3,000-to-win opener. In a field of 17 cars, Pospisil came in third quick in his group before placing fourth...more
Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

Payout for USRA Special on June 23!

6/4/2022
Entry fee for Stock Cars and B-Mods is $100 at the first four shows and $150 at Mason City. Entry fee for Hobby Stocks is $50 at the first four shows and $125 at Mason City. Wednesday-Saturday Payouts: Stock Cars & B-Mods – 1. $2000, 2. $1200, 3. $800, 4. $700, 5. $600, 6....more
MyRacePass
Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Test N Tune

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

Season Opener

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Regular Show- NO HRA Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May17

Friday, 17 May 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

360 Winged Sprint Special- No HRA Sprints/Sportsmans

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2013

360 Winged Sprint Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

B-Mod Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2013

JSTS Sprints

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2013

CANBY SPEEDWAY-HRA Sprint Special

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

Regular Show - No HRA Sprints

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Lyon County Fair

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Buffalo Wild Wings Outlaw 410 Special with 360 Challenge

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans, Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints, 410 Outlaw Sprints

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2013

Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Sportsman Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Hobby Stock "King of the Hill" Special

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2013

Stock Car Special + Regular Show

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Season Championship

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2013

Nobles County Fair Race

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

Pizza Ranch
Frontier Bank
Reaves Building Systems
Rock Auto
Papik Motors