Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial
From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers
Van Engen Tops Field of 36 B-mods
New Rapid Speedway App!
Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial

Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial

7/20/2016 -
24 MSTS 360 sprint cars showed up to put on a show for the Randy Droescher Memorial, and put on a show they did. The full moon shining in th
From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers

From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers

7/16/2016 -
The temperature was cool, but the racing was hot on Friday evening at Rapid Speedway. 93 drivers competed, including 18 Wissota Challenge Se
Van Engen Tops Field of 36 B-mods

Van Engen Tops Field of 36 B-mods

7/9/2016 -
85 race cars made their way to Rapid Speedway on Friday night, making for a great field of talented drivers in every class. The Sportsmans f
New Rapid Speedway App!

New Rapid Speedway App!

4/19/2016 -
New for the 2016 season is our Rapid Speedway app! We have teamed up with Integrated Marketing to give our fans a place to check out the sch

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway7/22/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/19/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/15/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/8/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway6/24/2016Sportsmans
Full Results

Season Points

Sportsmansas of 7/19/2016
Full Points
Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocksas of 7/15/2016
Full Points
KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifiedsas of 7/15/2016
Full Points
Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Carsas of 7/15/2016
Full Points


8/17/2012 at Rapid Speedway - Rock Rapids, IA

Sportsmans, Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks, KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds, Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars


A Feature

11Jesse Connell3C
24Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
35Thomas KrachtLuverne, MN15
48Nick BradySioux Falls, SD61N
57Josh Fick8S
6 (DNF)3Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
7 (DNF)6Joey StreeterHills, MN55S
DNS-Dylan VandentopRock Rapids, IA81VT
DQ2Quinton KolderhovenRock Valley, IA54
DQ9David ReisdorferAdrian, MN28

Heat 1

6 laps
11Jesse Connell3C
22Thomas KrachtLuverne, MN15
34Josh Fick8S
45Joey StreeterHills, MN55S
5 (DNF)3Dylan VandentopRock Rapids, IA81VT

Heat 2

6 laps
12Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
23Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
34Nick BradySioux Falls, SD61N
41Quinton KolderhovenRock Valley, IA54
DQ5David ReisdorferAdrian, MN28

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

A Feature

16Matt LangePipestone, MN84
28Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
312Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
410Larry Kracht21
511Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
69Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
75Al Lange84L
87Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
917Dusty Vanderbrink1D
104Darin Prins50
111Trevor KruchtLuverne, MN52
122Russ EllefsonLuvere, MN7R
133Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
1415Eric Gaul22E
1513Brady VanbeekInwood, IA55
1616Tanner Doeden41
17 (DNF)19Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
18 (DNF)18Jon VanveldhuizenRock Rapids, IA96
DNS-Nathan AntrimInwood, IA7

Heat 1

6 laps
13Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
2-Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
31Trevor KruchtLuverne, MN52
44Larry Kracht21
52Brady VanbeekInwood, IA55
66Jon VanveldhuizenRock Rapids, IA96
DNS-Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81

Heat 2

6 laps
12Darin Prins50
24Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
35Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
41Russ EllefsonLuvere, MN7R
53Nathan AntrimInwood, IA7
66Tanner Doeden41

Heat 3

6 laps
12Al Lange84L
24Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
33Matt LangePipestone, MN84
41Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
56Eric Gaul22E
65Dusty Vanderbrink1D

KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

14Jeremiah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
28Tracy JohnsonLake Preston, SD19
36Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7X
42Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5
510Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
614Cody AhrendtInwood, IA1
79Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9
818Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
916Cory Hoogland74
1019Chris Tiesler12
1112Tim DannHartford, SD40
12 (DNF)1Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
13 (DNF)5Craig HanischSioux Falls, SD33H
14 (DNF)15Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
15 (DNF)13Randy Vanveldhuizen66R
16 (DNF)11Kenny Scholten9K
17 (DNF)3Greg RoemenEllsworth, MN76
18 (DNF)7Steve Bents15B
DNS-Keith WarntjesBoyden, IA22W

Heat 1

6 laps
14Tracy JohnsonLake Preston, SD19
26Kenny Scholten9K
31Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
45Craig HanischSioux Falls, SD33H
53Randy Vanveldhuizen66R
67Cory Hoogland74
7 (DNF)2Chris Tiesler12

Heat 2

6 laps
12Greg RoemenEllsworth, MN76
24Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9
33Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7X
46Tim DannHartford, SD40
55Cody AhrendtInwood, IA1
6 (DNF)1Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35

Heat 3

6 laps
12Jeremiah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
24Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
31Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5
43Steve Bents15B
55Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
66Keith WarntjesBoyden, IA22W

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A Feature

20 laps
18Jake MastersGraettinger, IA11
21Darwin KlaassenLittle Rock, IA54K
310Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
45Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
56Randy BrandsBoyden, IA27
612Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J
73Derek VanderbrinkRock Rapids, IA2
814Curt VanbeekSioux Center, IA35
97Paul WenzlaffYankton, SD10X
1013Jim Gregoire7T
119Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
1215Jeremy SmithMoville, IA07
132Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
14 (DNF)4Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA8
15 (DNF)11Justin ArendsLittle Rock, IA22

Heat 1

8 laps
12Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
21Randy BrandsBoyden, IA27
33Darwin KlaassenLittle Rock, IA54K
44Jake MastersGraettinger, IA11
56Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
65Justin ArendsLittle Rock, IA22
78Jim Gregoire7T
87Curt VanbeekSioux Center, IA35

Heat 2

8 laps
12Paul WenzlaffYankton, SD10X
21Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA8
36Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
47Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
55Derek VanderbrinkRock Rapids, IA2
63Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J
74Jeremy SmithMoville, IA07
$1000 to Win Andy Gabrielson Memorial this Friday!

8/14/2012 - $1000 to Win Andy Gabrielson Memorial this Friday!

It's Stock Car time at Rapid Speedway this Friday! Rapid Speedway will be having the Andy Gabrielson Memorial this Friday, the 17th of August. A huge thank you to long-time Rapid Speedway racer and supporter, Bob DeBoer for lini...
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?