See you next year!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
2015 Awards Banquet
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
2015 Awards Banquet

2015 Awards Banquet

10/9/2015 -
The 2015 Rapid Speedway awards banquet will be Oct 24 at the Lyon country fair grounds. Social hour 5:30 to 6:30. Supper (steak sandwich) at
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015MSTS 360 Winged Sprints
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 9/26/2015
Full Points

Event Profile

8/15/2014 at Rapid Speedway

8/15/2014 at Rapid Speedway

Stock Car Special Presented by Precision Auto Body | Rock Rapids, IA

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

A Feature

15 laps
19Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
24Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD38S
31Matt LangePipestone, MN84
410Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
53Alex WiertzmaLittle Rock, IA13X
612Brandon Murphy18A
77Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
88Tom Kracht15
911Brian HoingHartford, SD13
1013Matt GrishamSioux Falls, SD82
116Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
125Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
1317Logan KopplowAdrian, MN87
1415Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
1514Jason PaulsonHills, MN37
1620Tim Erickson7T
17 (DNF)16Eric ClancyMelvin, IA22C
18 (DNF)2Dylan Vanden TopRock Rapids, IA81VT
19 (DNF)18Al Lange84L
DNS-Jake PedersenSioux Center, IA01

Heat 1

6 laps
12Dylan Vanden TopRock Rapids, IA81VT
23Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
34Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
41Matt LangePipestone, MN84
55Matt GrishamSioux Falls, SD82
66Tim Erickson7T
7 (DNF)7Al Lange84L

Heat 2

6 laps
12Alex WiertzmaLittle Rock, IA13X
24Tom Kracht15
36Brian HoingHartford, SD13
43Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
57Jason PaulsonHills, MN37
65Eric ClancyMelvin, IA22C
7 (DNF)1Jake PedersenSioux Center, IA01

Heat 3

6 laps
14Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
22Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD38S
33Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
46Brandon Murphy18A
51Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
65Logan KopplowAdrian, MN87

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A Feature

20 laps
12Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
24Randy BrandsBoyden, IA27
31Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
48Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
59Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J
611Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
714Glenn WyniaSioux Center, IA36
85Luke SathoffJackson, MN5
9 (DNF)10Chad OvergaardLuverne, MN08
10 (DNF)16Eric GaulRushmore, MN22E
11 (DNF)7Colby Klaassen34K
12 (DNF)3Justin Arends22
13 (DNF)13Brad GreenNorth Sioux City, SD83
14 (DNF)12Jake MastersGraettinger, IA11
15 (DNF)6Scott Overgaard40
16 (DNF)15Richie Ackerly20JR

Heat 1

8 laps
15Randy BrandsBoyden, IA27
26Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
33Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J
42Colby Klaassen34K
54Justin Arends22
67Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
78Brad GreenNorth Sioux City, SD83
8 (DNF)1Eric GaulRushmore, MN22E

Heat 2

8 laps
12Chad OvergaardLuverne, MN08
24Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
33Scott Overgaard40
41Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
55Luke SathoffJackson, MN5
67Jake MastersGraettinger, IA11
76Glenn WyniaSioux Center, IA36
88Richie Ackerly20JR

KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

15 laps
14Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA27
213Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9
38Cameron Vande WeerdAlton, IA44
46Trevor KrachtLuverne, MN52K
516Chris HuismanRock Rapids, IA63
611Harvey Vande WeerdAlton, IA44V
77Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
82Tim DannHartford, SD40
93Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
109Tyler TeschLennox, SD22T
1114Zac Pruner4P
1210Conner Vande WeerdAlton, IA21
1315Heath Warntjes22W
14 (DNF)5Dave MulderDoon, IA4
15 (DNF)1Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7
16 (DNF)12Alan Vanden BrinkIreton, IA24Y

Heat 1

6 laps
11Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7
24Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
33Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA27
42Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
57Conner Vande WeerdAlton, IA21
65Harvey Vande WeerdAlton, IA44V
76Zac Pruner4P

Heat 2

6 laps
14Trevor KrachtLuverne, MN52K
23Dave MulderDoon, IA4
31Tim DannHartford, SD40
46Cameron Vande WeerdAlton, IA44
57Tyler TeschLennox, SD22T
65Alan Vanden BrinkIreton, IA24Y
78Heath Warntjes22W
8 (DNF)2Chris HuismanRock Rapids, IA63


A Feature

10 laps
14Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
22Nick BradySioux Falls, SD61N
33Brady KlaassenAdrian, MN35K
45Elroy SybesmaBoyden, IA91E
56Colton ArendsLuverne, IA2
61Roger DeBoer50
77Katie Kragt15

Heat 1

6 laps
14Brady KlaassenAdrian, MN35K
23Nick BradySioux Falls, SD61N
36Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
41Roger DeBoer50
55Elroy SybesmaBoyden, IA91E
67Colton ArendsLuverne, IA2
72Katie Kragt15
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?