See you next year!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
2015 Awards Banquet
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
2015 Awards Banquet

2015 Awards Banquet

10/9/2015 -
The 2015 Rapid Speedway awards banquet will be Oct 24 at the Lyon country fair grounds. Social hour 5:30 to 6:30. Supper (steak sandwich) at
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015MSTS 360 Winged Sprints
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 9/26/2015
Full Points

Event Profile

7/18/2013 at Rapid Speedway

7/18/2013 at Rapid Speedway

JSTS Sprints | Rock Rapids, IA

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

A Feature

12Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
24Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
36Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
48Brandon BosmaRound Lake, MN7R
53Logan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
61Dusty Vanderbrink1D
79Mark Vanden TopRock Rapids, IAX
811Steve Folkens4
97Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
105Darin Prins50
1112Marlin KrachtLuverne, MN52
1214Corey GronewoldAdrian, MN59
13 (DNF)10Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
DNS-Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L

Heat 1

12Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
24Darin Prins50
31Brandon BosmaRound Lake, MN7R
47Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
56Mark Vanden TopRock Rapids, IAX
65Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
7 (DNF)3Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L

Heat 2

12Logan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
23Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
37Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
41Dusty Vanderbrink1D
5 (DNF)5Corey GronewoldAdrian, MN59
6 (DNF)4Marlin KrachtLuverne, MN52
7 (DNF)6Steve Folkens4

KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

12Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9V
23Randy BrandsBoyden, IA321
31Dave MulderDoon, IA4
46Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
59Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
65Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA27
78Dave KennedySioux Falls, SD00
811Randy Vanveldhuizen66R
9 (DNF)4Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
10 (DNF)7Tim DannHartford, SD40
DNS-Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
DNS-Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7

Heat 1

12Dave KennedySioux Falls, SD00
24Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
36Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA27
43Tim DannHartford, SD40
55Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
61Randy Vanveldhuizen66R

Heat 2

11Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9V
23Randy BrandsBoyden, IA321
35Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
44Dave MulderDoon, IA4
5 (DNF)2Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
DNS-Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7

MSTS 360 Winged Sprints

A Feature

20 laps
14Terry McCarlAltoona, IA6
22Rico AbreuRutherford, CA24A
33Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
47Lee GroszHarwood, ND4J
512Derrik LuskJackson, MN93
615Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B
714Jordan MartensSioux Falls, SD13JM
819Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
95Robby WolfgangSioux Falls, SD1B
1017Jamie VealWarrnambool, VIC35AU
118Jason EckardMilford, IA2H
1210Seth BrahmerNorfolk, NE13V
1318Dylan PetersonSioux Falls, SD25
14 (DNF)13Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
15 (DNF)20Austin McCarlAltoona, IA17A
16 (DNF)11Mark ClemonsMarshall, MO22AU
17 (DNF)9Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
18 (DNF)1Justin HendersonTea, SD5W
DNS-Jordan GoldesberrySpringfield, IL65
DNS-Matt JuhlEstherville, IA09

B Feature

12 laps
12Jamie VealWarrnambool, VIC35AU
23Dylan PetersonSioux Falls, SD25
34Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
41Austin McCarlAltoona, IA17A
55Gregg BakkerSioux Falls, SD11X
68Dusty ZomerBrandon, SD91
77Shawn PetersenIrving, TX4X
812Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10X
96Randy RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14R
1011Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13MJH
1110Lyle Howey IIIHartford, SD29L
12 (DNF)9Tony RustadPipestone, MN51
DNS-Brant O'banionNorfolk, NE47
DNS-Skyler ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
DNS-Joe RiedelRamona, SD15
DNS-Greg GundersonSioux Falls, SD64

Heat 1

8 laps
11Matt JuhlEstherville, IA09
25Justin HendersonTea, SD5W
33Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
46Derrik LuskJackson, MN93
57Ryan BickettRamona, SD17B
64Shawn PetersenIrving, TX4X
72Lyle Howey IIIHartford, SD29L
DQ-Joe RiedelRamona, SD15

Heat 2

8 laps
12Terry McCarlAltoona, IA6
23Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
31Jordan MartensSioux Falls, SD13JM
47Mark ClemonsMarshall, MO22AU
54Dylan PetersonSioux Falls, SD25
66Gregg BakkerSioux Falls, SD11X
75Dusty ZomerBrandon, SD91
88Tony RustadPipestone, MN51

Heat 3

8 laps
11Lee GroszHarwood, ND4J
23Seth BrahmerNorfolk, NE13V
36Robby WolfgangSioux Falls, SD1B
42Austin McCarlAltoona, IA17A
55Jamie VealWarrnambool, VIC35AU
67Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
78Randy RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14R
84Brandon HalversonJackson, MN13MJH

Heat 4

8 laps
11Jason EckardMilford, IA2H
25Rico AbreuRutherford, CA24A
37Brian BrownGrain Valley, MO21
44Jordan GoldesberrySpringfield, IL65
5 (DNF)2Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10X
6 (DNF)3Brant O'banionNorfolk, NE47
7 (DNF)6Skyler ProchaskaLakefield, MN35
DNS-Greg GundersonSioux Falls, SD64
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?