See you next year!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
2015 Awards Banquet
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
2015 Awards Banquet

2015 Awards Banquet

10/9/2015 -
The 2015 Rapid Speedway awards banquet will be Oct 24 at the Lyon country fair grounds. Social hour 5:30 to 6:30. Supper (steak sandwich) at
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015MSTS 360 Winged Sprints
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 9/26/2015
Full Points

Event Profile

7/27/2012 at Rapid Speedway

7/27/2012 at Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body and DeRuyter Pallets Stock Car King of the Hill Challenge! | Rock Rapids, IA

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

A Feature

111Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
210Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
35Dusty Vanderbrink1D
47Al Lange84L
59Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
618Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
715Mike Chaney12
82Nathan AntrimInwood, IA7
913Darin Prins50
1012Larry Kracht21
1114Trevor KruchtLuverne, MN52
123Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
13 (DNF)16Tanner Doeden41
14 (DNF)4Matt LangePipestone, MN84
15 (DNF)1Eric Gaul22E
16 (DNF)8Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
17 (DNF)17Brady VanbeekInwood, IA55
18 (DNF)6Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
DNS-Deven Vanveldhuizen83

Heat 1

6 laps
12Dusty Vanderbrink1D
24Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD82
36Nathan AntrimInwood, IA7
43Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA81
57Mike Chaney12
65Brady VanbeekInwood, IA55
DNS-Deven Vanveldhuizen83

Heat 2

6 laps
11Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
24Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA32
35Eric Gaul22E
42Spencer KalassLuverne, MN20K
53Darin Prins50
66Tanner Doeden41

Heat 3

6 laps
16Larry Kracht21
21Matt LangePipestone, MN84
33Dan StrandbergWorthington, MN3K
42Al Lange84L
55Trevor KruchtLuverne, MN52
6 (DNF)4Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A Feature

12Derek VanderbrinkRock Rapids, IA2
24Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
36Justin Arends22
48Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
51Jim Gregoire7T
67Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
7 (DNF)3Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
8 (DNF)5Troy WoelberHull, IA96
DNS-Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J

Heat 1

8 laps
14Roger VerdoornSibley, IA04
23Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA66Z
35Troy WoelberHull, IA96
41Jim Gregoire7T
56Justin Arends22
62Derek VanderbrinkRock Rapids, IA2
79Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN45K
88Rich GregoireRussell, MN32X
9 (DNF)7Jon DeBoerLittle Rock, IA16J

KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

16Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9
27Dan Vanbruggen42
39Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
410Jeremiah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
54Randy Vanveldhuizen66R
68Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7X
712Cory GronewordLennox, SD8C
82Chris Tiesler12
911Brock HessSioux Falls, SD12X
101Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
11 (DNF)14Chris HuismanRock Rapids, IA63
12 (DNF)5Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5
13 (DNF)3Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
14 (DNF)16Josh VanbeekOrange City, IA08
DNS-Leon MulderDoon, IA32
DNS-Mark DeBoer37
DQ13Kip MeyerEastman, SD1

Heat 1

6 laps
13Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5
24Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA9
31Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA43K
42Jeremy KlaassenRock Rapids, IA35
55Tyler JohnsonTea, SD91
67Dan Vanbruggen42
78Cory GronewordLennox, SD8C
89Kip MeyerEastman, SD1
DNS-Mark DeBoer37

Heat 2

6 laps
14Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN7X
27Jeremiah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
31Chris Tiesler12
48Brock HessSioux Falls, SD12X
52Randy Vanveldhuizen66R
6 (DNF)6Chris HuismanRock Rapids, IA63
7 (DNF)5Josh VanbeekOrange City, IA08
8 (DNF)3Leon MulderDoon, IA32


A Feature

12Dylan VandentopRock Rapids, IA81VT
23Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
34Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
47Jesse Connell3C
56Quinton KolderhovenRock Valley, IA54
69Josh Fick8S
78Nate EngelkesLittle Rock, IA17
8 (DNF)5Brandon Murphy55S
DQ1Tom Kracht15

Heat 1

6 laps
16Brandon Murphy55S
24Dylan VandentopRock Rapids, IA81VT
35Brian KroonRock Rapids, IA14
42Tom Kracht15
57Todd UhlSheldon, IA11T
63Quinton KolderhovenRock Valley, IA54
79Jesse Connell3C
88Nate EngelkesLittle Rock, IA17
91Josh Fick8S
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?