Rapid Speedway Nationals
Stock Car Memorial Race
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
Rapid Speedway Nationals

Rapid Speedway Nationals

8/22/2015 -
Rapid Speedway is proud to announce that on September 11 & 12 we will be hosting the Rapid Speedway Nationals! This 2 day event will
Stock Car Memorial Race

Stock Car Memorial Race

8/14/2015 -
This Friday, August 14 we will have our Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Car Memorial Race! This event has been made possible by the work of
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Sportsmans
Full Results

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 8/30/2015
Full Points


Rapid Speedway Race Schedule - 2013

As of August 30, 2013

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Chad Lonneman11013141156
2Dustin Gulbrandson7812151098-58
3Justin Regnerus11012141088-68
4Matt Lange713141066-90
5Eric Gaul514141047-109
6Travis Vandentop2410141012-144
7Al Lange11114981-175
8Dan Strandberg17914943-213
9Dusty Vanderbrink4814902-254
10Darin Prins2711738-418
11Todd Uhl11511736-420
12Trevor Krucht310646-510
13Brandon Erickson18476-680
14Chad Kooiker127412-744
15Larry Kracht255406-750
16Steve Folkens356402-754
17Mark Vanden Top1357393-763
18Spencer Kalass17377-779
19Deven Vanveldhuizen17365-791
20Carl Monroe15321-835
21Russ Ellefson113221-935
22Steve Schouwenburg3190-966
23Dylan Fitzpatrick122163-993
24Shane Klaassen1112156-1000
25Don Brady Jr12142-1014
26Mark Brockberg12142-1014
27Randy Johnson2134-1022
28Dustin Thooft1174-1082
29Tom Kracht168-1088
30Cody Wangerin168-1088
31Robert Knochenmos166-1090
32Brandon Murphy166-1090
33Dylan Taylor166-1090
34Logan Fitzpatrick11262-1094
35Derek Vanveldhuzien162-1094
36Timothy Kennedy160-1096
37Aaron Schearn156-1100
38Tim Erickson155-1101
39Nick Vande Vegte145-1111
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?