See you next year!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
2015 Awards Banquet
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
2015 Awards Banquet

2015 Awards Banquet

10/9/2015 -
The 2015 Rapid Speedway awards banquet will be Oct 24 at the Lyon country fair grounds. Social hour 5:30 to 6:30. Supper (steak sandwich) at
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway9/12/2015MSTS 360 Winged Sprints
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 9/26/2015
Full Points


Rapid Speedway Tentative Race Schedule - 2012

As of August 31, 2012

Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Dan Strandberg28911955
2Dylan Fitzpatrick81111940-15
3Dustin Gulbrandson24911905-50
4Chad Lonneman5711871-84
5Dusty Vanderbrink4911856-99
6Justin Regnerus251010851-104
7Darin Prins3911828-127
8Matt Lange13411810-145
9Travis Vandentop2311789-166
10Al Lange3710751-204
11Spencer Kalass11310712-243
12Eric Gaul149640-315
13Brady Vanbeek8517-438
14Trevor Krucht6516-439
15Deven Vanveldhuizen27477-478
16Nathan Antrim27475-480
17Zach Olivier256416-539
18Larry Kracht245368-587
19Chad Kooiker5367-588
20Shane Klaassen1224319-636
21Russ Ellefson1113318-637
22Tanner Doeden5306-649
23Mike Chaney24272-683
24Philip Stacy12252-703
25Matt Sheely1123243-712
26Aaron Caskey13243-712
27Kyle Hoekstra0180-775
28Anthony Mann22155-800
29Dylan Taylor2130-825
30Josh Techen090-865
31Derek Vanveldhuzien090-865
32David Krueger1172-883
33Randy Harlow160-895
34Jon Vanveldhuizen156-899
35Don Brady045-910
36Carl Monroe045-910
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?