Rapid Speedway Nationals
Stock Car Memorial Race
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
Rapid Speedway Nationals

Rapid Speedway Nationals

8/22/2015 -
Rapid Speedway is proud to announce that on September 11 & 12 we will be hosting the Rapid Speedway Nationals! This 2 day event will
Stock Car Memorial Race

Stock Car Memorial Race

8/14/2015 -
This Friday, August 14 we will have our Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Car Memorial Race! This event has been made possible by the work of
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Sportsmans
Full Results

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 7/31/2015
Full Points


Rapid Speedway Race Schedule - 2013

As of August 30, 2013

KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Cullen De Ruyter31012151140
2Colter Deutsch2710131094-46
3Jeremy Klaassen812151032-108
4Tim Dann131114966-174
5Greg Roemen1713911-229
6Mitch Van Engen181212864-276
7Dave Mulder151113860-280
8Kevin Joachim71012814-326
9Chris Huisman12812797-343
10Tyler Johnson14710770-370
11Miah Christensen25710720-420
12Randy Vanveldhuizen312634-506
13Dan Vanbruggen1148576-564
14Randy Brands1557502-638
15Josh Kelderman110496-644
16Alan Vanden Brink38451-689
17Cody Ahrendt1236426-714
18Tracy Johnson224305-835
19Dustin Kruse135271-869
20Leon Mulder24270-870
21Aaron Wiersma4248-892
22Darin Roepke23225-915
23Ryan Walker23223-917
24Heath Warntjes23214-926
25Cory Hoogland3196-944
26Chance Bracht12162-978
27Zach Van Voorst1115-1025
28Chad Tennapel11191-1049
29Dan Wheeler11191-1049
30Trevor Fecht11187-1053
31Cory Crapser1176-1064
32Dave Kennedy2276-1064
33Greg Taylor1176-1064
34Jake Simpson1172-1068
35Eric Fluit170-1070
36Brock Hess170-1070
37Nate Mosterd170-1070
38Kole Nordquist170-1070
39Nick Barger1268-1072
40Chris Thompson168-1072
41Casey Winquist168-1072
42Jared Timmerman166-1074
43Nick Vanbelle162-1078
44Britney Schmith160-1080
45Steve Bents156-1084
46Karl Brewer154-1086
47Todd Boulware150-1090
48Aaron Krohn145-1095
49Mike Powell045-1095
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?