Rapid Speedway Nationals
Stock Car Memorial Race
Party Bus Available!
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!
Rapid Speedway Nationals

Rapid Speedway Nationals

8/22/2015 -
Rapid Speedway is proud to announce that on September 11 & 12 we will be hosting the Rapid Speedway Nationals! This 2 day event will
Stock Car Memorial Race

Stock Car Memorial Race

8/14/2015 -
This Friday, August 14 we will have our Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Car Memorial Race! This event has been made possible by the work of
Party Bus Available!

Party Bus Available!

2/12/2015 -
We are excited to announce are partnership with Executive Touch Charters. They will be providing a bus for us every Friday night at Rapid
Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

Our new 2-Seater car for fans!

3/30/2015 -
This year we will have a 2-seat car that we will raffle off for a chance to take a few laps with Dereck as your driver! We will sell tickets
DW Get Recognized

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocks
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds
Full Results
Rapid Speedway8/21/2015Sportsmans
Full Results

Season Points

Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
Rapid Speedwayas of 8/21/2015
Full Points
MSTS 360 Scheduleas of 8/30/2015
Full Points


Featured Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

View Archive

2015 - Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

DriverHometownRacesWinsTop 5Top 10
Richie AlkereySioucx City, IA4--1
Justin Arends14-310
Randy BrandsBoyden, IA6244
Weylin BruneauSioux City, IA1---
Jon DeboerLittle Rock, IA141711
Mel ElsberryOrange City, IA1-11
Sean FosterSmithville, MO1--1
Eric GaulRushmore, MN10136
Jay GoosmanMerrill, IA1---
Brad GreenNorth Sioux City, SD1---
Rich GregoireRussell, MN1421012
Jim Gregoire2--1
Steve JacksonPolk City, IA1-11
Spencer KalassLuverne, MN14-17
Colby Klaassen12-15
Brady KlaassenAdrian, MN1---
Brad KlaassenAdrian, MN9147
Darwin KlaassenLittle Rock, IA9149
Tom KrachtHills, MN3-12
Matt LangePipestone, MN9-36
Les LundquistSioux City, SD1--1
Donald MayoDoon, IA9--4
Jake NewmanSmithville, SD1---
Chad OvergaardLuverne, MN8-67
Scott Overgaard132811
Chris PalsrokSibley, IA1--1
Justin RegnerusMiddleburg, IA4144
Tom SchmidtIndependence, IA2-22
Todd StaleyWebster City, IA2--1
Stefan SybesmaSanborn, IA4--1
Chris UllrichKiron, IA1--1
Dereck Van Der BrinkRock Rapids, IA2---
Roger VerdoornSibley, IA4-14
Troy WoelberHull, IA3-13
Glenn WyniaSioux Center, IA7-16
Glenn Wynia7--6
Elijah ZevenbergenOcheyeden, IA4344
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?