DeBoer, Lonneman, Overgaard, Anderson Victorious
Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial
From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers
New Rapid Speedway App!
DeBoer, Lonneman, Overgaard, Anderson Victorious

DeBoer, Lonneman, Overgaard, Anderson Victorious

7/23/2016 -
Another hot night at Rapid Speedway drew 72 racecars. The night featured the Old Timers Series and the Hobby Stock Special. Roger DeBoer sta
Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial

Thrilling Randy Droescher Memorial

7/20/2016 -
24 MSTS 360 sprint cars showed up to put on a show for the Randy Droescher Memorial, and put on a show they did. The full moon shining in th
From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers

From Open Trailer to Victory Lane For Fegers

7/16/2016 -
The temperature was cool, but the racing was hot on Friday evening at Rapid Speedway. 93 drivers competed, including 18 Wissota Challenge Se
New Rapid Speedway App!

New Rapid Speedway App!

4/19/2016 -
New for the 2016 season is our Rapid Speedway app! We have teamed up with Integrated Marketing to give our fans a place to check out the sch

Latest Results

Rapid Speedway7/22/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/19/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/15/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway7/8/2016Sportsmans
Full Results
Rapid Speedway6/24/2016Sportsmans
Full Results

Season Points

Sportsmansas of 7/22/2016
Full Points
Lems Auto Recyclers USRA Hobby Stocksas of 7/22/2016
Full Points
KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifiedsas of 7/22/2016
Full Points
Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Carsas of 7/22/2016
Full Points


Featured KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

View Archive

2016 - KJ Automotive USRA B-Modifieds

DriverHometownRacesWinsTop 5Top 10
Andrew Ahlers10-15
Curt AhlersFlandreu, SD10--2
Thor AndersonRock Valley, IA10247
Nate BargerMadison, SD10--1
Nick BargerMadison, SD8-13
Gary Beuckens5---
Randy BrandsBoyden, IA1---
Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD5-23
Zach ChristensenSioux Falls, SD1---
Cole ChristensenSioux Falls, SD6---
Rodney CookElkton, SD9---
Tim DannHartford, SD7--2
Cullen De RuyterRuthton, MN10257
Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN10133
Nick DieterBrewster, MN3--1
Greg EdenHarrisburg, SD3-11
Eric FaberSioux Center, IA3--1
Chris GoetzCenterville, SD3---
Brock HessSioux Falls, SD1--1
Chris HuismanRock Rapids, IA3-11
Nicholas JanssenSioux Falls, SD6---
Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA8-34
Lyndon JohnsonMitchell, SD8-35
Tyler JohnsonTea, SD7134
Andy JohnsonWorthing, SD1---
Josh KeldermanSioux Center, IA10--3
Dave KennedySioux Falls, SD10-13
Trevor KrachtLuverne, MN9---
Dustin KruseBrandon, SD2--1
Colby LangenbergNorfolk, NE1---
Ryan MaxwellRock Valley, IA1---
Cole McLaughlinMadison, SD9---
Kaleb ModderGeorge, IA10---
Chris MooreMadison, SD1---
Dave MulderDoon, IA4-13
Keegan NordquistBeresford, SD1---
Austin PowellRutland, SD7---
Zac Pruner2---
Adam SageSioux Falls, SD3--1
Tyler TeschLennox, SD10168
Trevor TeschWorthing, SD10---
Mitch Van EngenDoon, IA10278
Nick VanbelleLuverne, MN10-12
Travis VandentopRock Rapids, IA10--2
Randy Vanveldhuizen2---
Deven VanveldhuizenRock Rapids, IA9---
Derek Vanveldhuzien8--1
Justin VoeltzHartford, SD8---
Ryan WalkerKanaranzi, SD10-27
Aaron Wiersma1---
  • Thanks for stopping by and checking out the website!
Forgot Password?